Student Council

Student Council Leads the Way

Student Council members are students who agree to assume leadership roles within the school community. As leaders, Student Council members are expected to exhibit responsibility, school spirit, respect, and a commitment to service. They are the link between the administration/faculty and their fellow students and must show support for both. They strive to accomplish their best, academically and socially, for themselves and others.  

Co-moderators: Mrs. Mallory Moran and Ms. Jaclyn Ozzimo 

Student Council Members

Executive Board

  • President: Kaitlyn Powel
  • Vice President: Tess Szathmary
  • Officer of Leadership Development: Ryleigh Lord
  • Communications Officer: Cate Aaron
  • Secretary: Emily Murphy

HR Representatives

Class of 2021

  • Grace DelPizzo
  • Hannah Facenda
  • Kaitlyn Grose
  • Isabelle Millan
  • Caroline Sack

Class of 2022

  • Shea Callahan
  • Katie Gallone
  • Monica Merenda
  • Olivia Tingley-Kelley
  • Moira Vaughan

Class of 2023

  • Annie Fresta
  • Kerry McCormick
  • Tessa Purcell
  • Kylie Rex
  • Kathryn Wert

Class of 2024

  • Lily Facenda
  • Casey Fosbenner
  • Ava Kennedy
  • Reagan Luczak
  • Molly Romano
An independent, Catholic, all-girls college preparatory high school for grades 9-12
Merion Mercy Academy
511 Montgomery Avenue Merion Station, PA 19066
P (610) 664-6655
F (610) 664-6322
powered by finalsite