Board of Trustees

We are privileged to have a dedicated Board of Trustees serving the interests of MMA.  The Board is involved with advising Sister Barbara and her school administrators in areas such as sustainability, fiduciary responsibility, and institutional planning. This esteemed group of leaders includes Sisters of Mercy, alumnae, past parents, and respected members of the community. 


Mr. William Githens, Chair
Mrs. Gail Connor

Mrs. Diane Johnson DiCicco '97
Mr. Basil DiSipio

Mr. Robert Dunne

Mrs. Lisa Nicolella Farrell '78
Mrs. Janet Garrity
Mr. Andrew Hill, III
Mrs. Lisa Brinkman Jensen

Mrs. Catharine McGeever

Sister Ann O’Connell, RSM '62
Mr. J. Clark O'Donoghue
Ms. Kathleen Oldfield '83

Mr. William O'Shea
Sister Ann Provost, RSM '64
Mrs. Christine Wechsler Rayer '95

Mrs. Leslie Drialo Ryan '78

Mrs. Ellen Byrnes Willcox '80
Sister Barbara Buckley, RSM '72, Ex Officio



Click here for the Board of Trustees' eBoard.

An independent, Catholic, all-girls college preparatory high school for grades 9-12
Merion Mercy Academy
511 Montgomery Avenue Merion Station, PA 19066
P (610) 664-6655
F (610) 664-6322
powered by finalsite