Home >
About Us > Catherine McAuley Award
Tools :
Merion Mercy Logo email page print page small type large type

Catherine McAuley Award


Description of Award

The Board of Trustees Catherine McAuley Award will be presented to a member of the Merion Mercy Academy community who has demonstrated distinction in his/her field, service to the church and/or community, and commitment to the mercy values. This person will have, in daily life, emulated the spirit of Catherine McAuley by promoting personal excellence and social responsibility.


2005 - Elizabeth Joyce Bracken '53

2006 - Martie Wolfington Gillin '55

2007 -  Catherine Johnson

2008 - Sister Ann Provost '64

2009 - Sister Maria del Carmen Kuhn

2010 - Maureen Meacham


©Merion Mercy Academy P 610 664 6655 F 610 664 6322  511 Montgomery Ave Merion Station, PA 19066  Contact Us  Site Map   facebook  twitter  linkedin  Instagram  Pinterest  RSS
powered by finalsite