Saturday, 03/09/2019
TBD
  Lacrosse Varsity    
vs. Harriton High School
  more info
Wednesday, 03/13/2019
3:45PM   Lacrosse Varsity    
vs. Archbishop Carroll
  more info
5:15PM   Lacrosse Junior Varsity    
vs. Archbishop Carroll
  more info
Tuesday, 03/26/2019
4:00PM   Lacrosse Varsity    
vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy
  more info
5:15PM   Lacrosse Junior Varsity    
vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 03/27/2019
4:00PM   Lacrosse Varsity    
vs. Academy of Notre Dame
  more info
5:15PM   Lacrosse Junior Varsity    
vs. Academy of Notre Dame
  more info
Saturday, 03/30/2019
10:00AM   Lacrosse Varsity    
vs. Cardinal O'Hara High School
  more info
11:30AM   Lacrosse Junior Varsity    
vs. Cardinal O'Hara High School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/02/2019
4:00PM   Lacrosse Varsity    
vs. Mount Saint Joseph Academy
  more info
5:15PM   Lacrosse Junior Varsity    
vs. Mount Saint Joseph Academy
  more info
Thursday, 04/04/2019
4:00PM   Lacrosse Varsity    
vs. Saint Basil Academy
  more info
5:15PM   Lacrosse Junior Varsity    
vs. Saint Basil Academy
  more info
Friday, 04/05/2019
4:00PM   Lacrosse Varsity    
vs. Sacred Heart Academy
  more info
5:15PM   Lacrosse Junior Varsity    
vs. Sacred Heart Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 04/09/2019
4:00PM   Lacrosse Varsity    
vs. Villa Maria Academy
  more info
5:15PM   Lacrosse Junior Varsity    
vs. Villa Maria Academy
  more info
Thursday, 04/11/2019
4:00PM   Lacrosse Varsity    
vs. Villa Joseph Marie H. S.
  more info
5:15PM   Lacrosse Junior Varsity    
vs. Villa Joseph Marie H. S.
  more info
Monday, 04/15/2019
4:00PM   Lacrosse Varsity    
vs. Nazareth Academy
  more info
5:15PM   Lacrosse Junior Varsity    
vs. Nazareth Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 04/17/2019
4:00PM   Lacrosse Varsity    
vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy
  more info
5:15PM   Lacrosse Junior Varsity    
vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 04/23/2019
4:00PM   Lacrosse Varsity    
vs. Sacred Heart Academy
  more info
5:15PM   Lacrosse Junior Varsity    
vs. Sacred Heart Academy
  more info
Thursday, 04/25/2019
4:00PM   Lacrosse Varsity    
vs. Mount Saint Joseph Academy
  more info
5:15PM   Lacrosse Junior Varsity    
vs. Mount Saint Joseph Academy
  more info
Saturday, 04/27/2019
4:00PM   Lacrosse Varsity    
vs. The Hill School (Katie Samson Tournament)
  more info
Tuesday, 04/30/2019
4:00PM   Lacrosse Varsity    
vs. Saint Basil Academy
  more info
5:15PM   Lacrosse Junior Varsity    
vs. Saint Basil Academy
  more info
Thursday, 05/02/2019
4:00PM   Lacrosse Varsity    
vs. Villa Maria Academy
  more info
5:15PM   Lacrosse Junior Varsity    
vs. Villa Maria Academy
  more info
Friday, 05/03/2019
4:00PM   Lacrosse Varsity    
vs. Nazareth Academy
  more info
5:15PM   Lacrosse Junior Varsity    
vs. Nazareth Academy
  more info
Monday, 05/06/2019
4:00PM   Lacrosse Varsity    
vs. Villa Joseph Marie H. S.
  more info
5:15PM   Lacrosse Junior Varsity    
vs. Villa Joseph Marie H. S.
  more info
Thursday, 05/09/2019
6:00PM   Lacrosse Varsity    
vs. Haverford Senior High School
  more info
7:30PM   Lacrosse Junior Varsity    
vs. Haverford Senior High School
  more info
An independent, Catholic, all-girls college preparatory high school for grades 9-12
Merion Mercy Academy
511 Montgomery Avenue Merion Station, PA 19066
P (610) 664-6655
F (610) 664-6322
powered by finalsite