Signup for an alert reminder.
Friday, 01/04/2019
3:45PM   Swimming Varsity   Away
vs. Upper Darby High School
  more info
Tuesday, 01/08/2019
4:00PM   Swimming Varsity   Away
vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy
  more info
Friday, 01/11/2019
4:00PM   Swimming Varsity   Home
vs. Villa Maria Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 01/15/2019
4:00PM   Swimming Varsity   Home
vs. Mount Saint Joseph Academy
  more info
Thursday, 01/17/2019
4:00PM   Swimming Varsity   Away
vs. Villa Joseph Marie H. S.
  more info
Tuesday, 01/22/2019
4:00PM   Swimming Varsity   Home
vs. Cardinal O'Hara High School
  more info
Tuesday, 01/29/2019
3:30PM   Swimming Varsity   Away
vs. Nazareth Academy
  more info
Monday, 02/04/2019
4:00PM   Swimming Varsity   Away
vs. Strath Haven High School
  more info
Saturday, 02/09/2019
TBD
  Swimming Varsity   Away
vs. AACA CHAMPS
  more info
Friday, 03/01/2019
TBD
  Swimming Varsity   Away
vs. Districts
  more info
Saturday, 03/02/2019
TBD
  Swimming Varsity   Away
vs. Districts
  more info
An independent, Catholic, all-girls college preparatory high school for grades 9-12
Merion Mercy Academy
511 Montgomery Avenue Merion Station, PA 19066
P (610) 664-6655
F (610) 664-6322
powered by finalsite