Signup for an alert reminder.
Tuesday, 08/20/2019
3:45PM   Tennis Varsity   Away
vs. Haverford Senior High School
  more info
Wednesday, 08/21/2019
3:45PM   Tennis Varsity   Home
vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy
  more info
Friday, 08/23/2019
3:45PM   Tennis Varsity   Home
vs. Country Day School of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Tuesday, 08/27/2019
3:45PM   Tennis Varsity   Away
vs. Mount Saint Joseph Academy
  more info
Thursday, 08/29/2019
3:45PM   Tennis Varsity   Home
vs. Saint Basil Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 09/03/2019
3:45PM   Tennis Varsity   Home
vs. Villa Maria Academy
  more info
Thursday, 09/05/2019
3:45PM   Tennis Varsity   Away
vs. Villa Joseph Marie H. S.
  more info
Monday, 09/09/2019
3:45PM   Tennis Varsity   Home
vs. Nazareth Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 09/11/2019
3:45PM   Tennis Varsity   Away
vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy
  more info
Thursday, 09/12/2019
2:00PM   Tennis Varsity T Away
AACA Singles Tournament  
Friday, 09/13/2019
2:00PM   Tennis Varsity   Away
AACA Singles Tournament  
Tuesday, 09/17/2019
3:45PM   Tennis Varsity   Home
vs. Mount Saint Joseph Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 09/18/2019
3:45PM   Tennis Varsity   Away
vs. Saint Basil Academy
  more info
Friday, 09/20/2019
3:45PM   Tennis Varsity   Away
vs. Villa Maria Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 09/24/2019
3:45PM   Tennis Varsity   Home
vs. Villa Joseph Marie H. S.
  more info
Thursday, 09/26/2019
3:45PM   Tennis Varsity   Away
vs. Nazareth Academy
  more info
Monday, 09/30/2019
3:45PM   Tennis Varsity   Away
vs. Sacred Heart Academy
  more info
Thursday, 10/03/2019
2:00PM   Tennis Varsity T Away
AACA Doubles Tournament  
Friday, 10/04/2019
2:00PM   Tennis Varsity T Away
AACA Doubles Tournament  
An independent, Catholic, all-girls college preparatory high school for grades 9-12
Merion Mercy Academy
511 Montgomery Avenue Merion Station, PA 19066
P (610) 664-6655
F (610) 664-6322
powered by finalsite