Friday, 08/23/2019
9:00AM   Soccer Varsity   Away
vs. Episcopal Academy
  more info
9:00AM   Soccer Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Episcopal Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 08/27/2019
3:45PM   Soccer Varsity   Away
vs. Springfield Delco
  more info
3:45PM   Soccer Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Springfield Delco
  more info
Friday, 08/30/2019
9:30AM   Soccer Varsity   Away
vs. Lower Merion HS
  more info
9:30AM   Soccer Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Lower Merion HS
  more info
Tuesday, 09/03/2019
4:00PM   Soccer Varsity   Home
vs. Nazareth Academy
  more info
5:15PM   Soccer Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Nazareth Academy
  more info
Thursday, 09/05/2019
4:00PM   Soccer Varsity   Away
vs. Mount Saint Joseph Academy
  more info
5:15PM   Soccer Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Mount Saint Joseph Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 09/10/2019
4:00PM   Soccer Varsity   Home
vs. Saint Basil Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 09/11/2019
5:15PM   Soccer Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Saint Basil Academy
  more info
Thursday, 09/12/2019
4:00PM   Soccer Varsity   Home
vs. Villa Maria Academy
  more info
5:15PM   Soccer Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Villa Maria Academy
  more info
Saturday, 09/14/2019
11:00AM   Soccer Varsity   Away
vs. Villa Joseph Marie H. S.
  more info
12:30PM   Soccer Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Villa Joseph Marie H. S.
  more info
Thursday, 09/19/2019
4:00PM   Soccer Varsity   Away
vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy
  more info
5:15PM   Soccer Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy
  more info
Saturday, 09/21/2019
9:00AM   Soccer Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Radnor High School
  more info
4:00PM   Soccer Varsity   Away
vs. Radnor High School
  more info
Monday, 09/23/2019
4:00PM   Soccer Varsity   Away
vs. Nazareth Academy
  more info
5:15PM   Soccer Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Nazareth Academy
  more info
Thursday, 09/26/2019
4:00PM   Soccer Varsity   Home
vs. Mount Saint Joseph Academy
  more info
5:15PM   Soccer Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Mount Saint Joseph Academy
  more info
Saturday, 09/28/2019
10:00AM   Soccer Varsity   Home
vs. Saint Hubert
  more info
5:15PM   Soccer Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Saint Hubert
  more info
Tuesday, 10/01/2019
4:00PM   Soccer Varsity   Away
vs. Saint Basil Academy
  more info
5:15PM   Soccer Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Saint Basil Academy
  more info
Thursday, 10/03/2019
4:00PM   Soccer Varsity   Away
vs. Villa Maria Academy
  more info
5:15PM   Soccer Varsity   Away
vs. Villa Maria Academy
  more info
Friday, 10/04/2019
4:00PM   Soccer Varsity   Home
vs. Haverford Senior High School
  more info
5:15PM   Soccer Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Haverford Senior High School
  more info
Monday, 10/07/2019
4:00PM   Soccer Varsity   Away
vs. Academy of Notre Dame
  more info
5:15PM   Soccer Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Academy of Notre Dame
  more info
Tuesday, 10/08/2019
4:00PM   Soccer Varsity   Away
vs. Villa Joseph Marie H. S.
  more info
5:15PM   Soccer Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Villa Joseph Marie H. S.
  more info
Friday, 10/11/2019
7:00PM   Soccer Varsity   Away
vs. Dock Mennonite Academy
  more info
Monday, 10/14/2019
4:00PM   Soccer Varsity   Home
vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy
  more info
5:15PM   Soccer Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy
  more info
An independent, Catholic, all-girls college preparatory high school for grades 9-12
Merion Mercy Academy
511 Montgomery Avenue Merion Station, PA 19066
P (610) 664-6655
F (610) 664-6322
powered by finalsite