athletic calendar/directions to opponents

Villa Maria Academy
370 Old Lincoln Highway
Malvern, PA 19355
610-644-2551 x1057

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Villa Maria Academy:
Wednesday, 08/21/2019
3:30PM   Golf Varsity   Home
vs. Villa Maria Academy
Loss 281-258
Tuesday, 09/03/2019
3:45PM   Tennis Varsity   Home
vs. Villa Maria Academy
Loss 1-4
Thursday, 09/12/2019
4:00PM   Soccer Varsity   Home
vs. Villa Maria Academy
Loss 1-3
5:15PM   Soccer Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Villa Maria Academy
  more info
Saturday, 09/14/2019
11:00AM   Field Hockey Varsity   Home
vs. Villa Maria Academy
Win 3-1
12:30PM   Field Hockey Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Villa Maria Academy
Tie 1-1
Tuesday, 09/17/2019
3:45PM   Volleyball Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Villa Maria Academy
Loss 0-2
5:15PM   Volleyball Varsity   Away
vs. Villa Maria Academy
Loss 0-3
Friday, 09/20/2019
3:30PM   Golf Varsity   Away
vs. Villa Maria Academy
  more info
3:45PM   Tennis Varsity   Away
vs. Villa Maria Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 10/02/2019
4:00PM   Cross Country Varsity   Away
vs. Villa Maria Academy
  more info
Thursday, 10/03/2019
4:00PM   Soccer Varsity   Away
vs. Villa Maria Academy
  more info
5:15PM   Soccer Varsity   Away
vs. Villa Maria Academy
  more info
Thursday, 10/10/2019
3:45PM   Volleyball Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Villa Maria Academy
  more info
5:00PM   Volleyball Varsity   Home
vs. Villa Maria Academy
  more info
Saturday, 10/12/2019
10:00AM   Field Hockey Varsity   Away
vs. Villa Maria Academy
  more info
11:30AM   Field Hockey Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Villa Maria Academy
  more info
An independent, Catholic, all-girls college preparatory high school for grades 9-12
Merion Mercy Academy
511 Montgomery Avenue Merion Station, PA 19066
P (610) 664-6655
F (610) 664-6322
powered by finalsite