Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2019  >  >>
  • Friday - March 1, 2019
    Saturday - March 2, 2019
    Sunday - March 3, 2019
    Monday - March 4, 2019
    • No School for Students
    • "Live Lent": Spiritual Enrichment Program in the Dining Commons 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - March 5, 2019
    • Joe Corbi Delivery Day
    • College Night in the Dining Commons 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Wednesday - March 6, 2019
    • National French Exam in the Media Center
    Thursday - March 7, 2019
    • National French Exam in the Media Center
    • Parents' Association Executive Board Meeting in Room 257 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Friday - March 8, 2019
    • Interim Grading Period Ends
    • Parents' Social (Juniors and Seniors) in the Dining Commons 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday - March 9, 2019
    Monday - March 11, 2019
    • Mission Week & Math Week
    • National Latin Exam in Room 139
    • "Live Lent": Spiritual Enrichment Program in the Dining Commons 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - March 12, 2019
    • Mission Week & Math Week
    • Reception for Juniors and Their Families in the Lyceum and Dining Commons 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Wednesday - March 13, 2019
    • Mission Week & Math Week
    • National Latin Exam in Room 139
    • G Bell: Faculty Meeting 8:00 AM to 8:50 AM
    Thursday - March 14, 2019
    • Interim Reportrs
    • Mission Week & Math Week
    Friday - March 15, 2019
    • Mission Week & Math Week
    • Student Fundraiser Event: "Night for the Nations" Mixer 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    Sunday - March 17, 2019
    Monday - March 18, 2019
    • "Live Lent": Spiritual Enrichment Program in the Dining Commons 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - March 19, 2019
    Wednesday - March 20, 2019
    • National Spanish Exam in the Media Center
    • G Bell: Faculty Meeting 8:00 AM to 8:50 AM
    • Alumnae Executive Board Meeting in the Faculty Dining Room 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - March 21, 2019
    • National Spanish Exam in the Media Center
    Friday - March 22, 2019
    Saturday - March 23, 2019
    Sunday - March 24, 2019
    Monday - March 25, 2019
    • French Week
    • "Live Lent": Spiritual Enrichment Program in the Dining Commons 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • Parent Series: Spring Book Club ("On Edge: A Journey through Anxiety") 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Tuesday - March 26, 2019
    • French WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - March 27, 2019
    • French WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • G Bell: Faculty MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 8:50 AM
    • Parents' Association Meeting in the STM Meeting RoomSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Thursday - March 28, 2019
    • French WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Academic Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PM to 4:30 PM
    Friday - March 29, 2019
    • French WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
An independent, Catholic, all-girls college preparatory high school for grades 9-12
Merion Mercy Academy
511 Montgomery Avenue Merion Station, PA 19066
P (610) 664-6655
F (610) 664-6322
powered by finalsite