Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
All Saints Day Mass
Convent Chapel
Wed, Nov 2
Faculty and Staff Meeting
-
GYM
Thu, Nov 3
"Coffee with the Counselors"
-
Faculty Dining Room
First Thursday Prayer Gathering
-
MMA Divine Mercy Chapel
Fri, Nov 4
First Friday Mass
-
MMA Divine Mercy Chapel
MMMT Fall Show: "Peter and the Starcatcher"
-
Convent Auditorium
Sat, Nov 5
MMMT Fall Show: "Peter and the Starcatcher"
-
Convent Auditorium
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
NHS Induction Ceremony
-
Convent Auditorium
Thu, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 19
Sip 'n' Bid Auction
-
Gym, Dining Commons, Lyceum
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Thanksgiving Mass
-
Convent Chapel
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Subscribe to Alerts Faculty and Staff Meeting
-
STM Meeting Room
Fri, Dec 2
Subscribe to Alerts First Friday Mass
-
MMA Divine Mercy Chapel
Sat, Dec 3