Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
First Thursday Prayer Gathering
-
MMA Divine Mercy Chapel
Spring Break 2025 Trip Meeting
-
Dining Commons
Fri, Feb 2
First Friday Mass
-
MMA Divine Mercy Chapel
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Department Meetings
-
Thu, Feb 8
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
MMMT Musical Dress Rehearsal
-
Convent Auditorium
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Class of 2029 Seventh Grade Practice HSPT Test
-
Dining Commons and Classrooms
MMMT Musical: "Newsies"
-
Convent Auditorium
Sun, Feb 25
MMMT Musical: "Newsies"
-
Convent Auditorium
Mon, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts First Friday Mass
-
MMA Divine Mercy Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts MMMT Musical: "Newsies"
-
Convent Auditorium
Sat, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts MMMT Musical: "Newsies"
-
Convent Auditorium